Schrage Rohrkettensystem GmbH Conveying Systems
Telephone support + 49 4465 9469-0

BULKUP MEDIA CENTRE


Experience the BULKup in sound and vision: In the BULKup media centre, you will find plenty of information and everything needed to convince you of our mobile conveyor system. Moving pictures and convincing facts all at the click of a button!

More than words can say - we want to convince you with innovative technology, made in Germany. Detailed photographs, videos, newspaper articles and product specification sheets – here, you will really get to know our BULKup.

BULKUP GALLERY


The BULKup is a real eye-catcher! That is why we are showing off our mobile conveyor from all angles. Click the BULKup gallery and catch a glimpse of modern conveyor technology.

Take a look at the details, check out our test facility and production and get a feeling for where we and the BULKup are coming from. And if that’s not enough: Come see us – we are looking forward to meeting you in person!

BULKUP TEST FACILITY


We do not like leaving things to chance and, therefore, we thoroughly test every bulk material in our test facility in Friedeburg! Whether it is grain or sugar, cement or animal meal, fluidising powder, compacting materials or pellets.

We will research until the optimum result has been found. Send us your bulk material or come on over and see for yourself the solution we can develop for you – after all, our system will handle your materials.

BULKUP PRODUCTION


From the first request to finish – everything in one place. For the BULKup to do exactly what we expect, each system is manufactured in our very own production facility by true conveyor technology experts. And that's not all.

All materials, which have previously been tested and selected for your bulk material, will be put together right here. That means the BULKup will be customised for you – that is quality “Made in Germany”.

Schrage Rohrkettensystem GmbH Conveying Systems
Telefonische Beratung + 49 4465 9469-0

BULKUP MEDIATHEK


Erleben Sie den BULKup in Wort und Bild: In der BULKup-Mediathek finden Sie jede Menge Information und alles, was Ihnen die Entscheidung für unser mobiles Fördersystem noch leichter macht. Bewegende Bilder und überzeugende Fakten auf einen Klick!

Schließlich wollen wir Sie nicht nur mit Worten überzeugen, sondern mit innovativer Technik, Made in Germany. Ob detailreiche Fotos, Praxis-Videos, Presseartikel oder Produktblätter – hier lernen Sie unseren BULKup so richtig kennen.

BULKUP GALERIE


Wir finden, der BULKup kann sich wirklich sehen lassen!Deshalb haben wir unser mobiles Fördersystem auch für Sie von allen Seiten in Szene gesetzt. Klicken Sie hinein in die BULKup-Galerie, und machen Sie sich Ihr eigenes Bild von moderner Fördertechnik.

Werfen Sie einen Blick auf Details, schauen Sie uns in Technikum oder Produktion über die Schulter und sehen Sie, wo wir und der BULKup zu Hause sind. Und falls Ihnen das nicht genügt: Kommen Sie einfach vorbei – wir freuen uns auf Sie!

BULKUP TECHNIKUM


Wir überlassen ungerne etwas dem Zufall und testen jedes Schüttgut in unserem Technikum in Friedeburg bis ins kleinste Detail! Ganz egal, ob Getreide oder Zucker, Zement oder Tiermehl, fluidisierende Pulver, kompaktierende Förderprodukte oder Pellets.

Wir forschen so lange, bis das optimale Ergebnis gefunden ist. Schicken Sie uns Ihr Schüttgut oder kommen Sie einfach vorbei und schauen, welche Lösung wir für Sie entwickeln - schließlich wird unsere Anlage ja auch bei Ihnen eingesetzt. 

BULKUP FERTIGUNG


Von der Anfrage bis zum Finish - alles an einem Ort. Denn damit ein BULKup genau das leistet, was von ihm erwartet wird, wird jedes System in unserer eigenen Produktion und von echten Fördertechnik-Experten hergestellt. Und damit nicht genug.

Alle Materialien, die im Vorfeld in unserem Technikum genau auf Ihr Schüttgut abgestimmt wurden, werden hier zusammengefügt. Das heißt, der BULKup wir speziell für Sie konfiguriert - das ist Qualität "Made in Germany".